Member Services

Laura Kelly
Service Desk Manager/Tennis League Coordinator
lkelly@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x129
Christine MacArthur
Membership Coordinator
cmacarthur@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x132
Marie Schwarmann
Membership Coordinator
mschwarmann@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x133

Management & Admin

Jamie Sulzman
Owner

 

Bill Lemanski
General Manager
blemanski@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x125
Lisa Alberta
Marketing Director
lalberta@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x131
Faina Khrizman
Billing and Accounting
fkhrizman@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x128
Joan Horner
Administrative Assistant
jhorner@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x169
Kelly Hasbrouk Nicastro
Fitness Director
knicastro@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x172