Member Services

Laura Kelly
Service Desk Manager/Tennis League Coordinator
lkelly@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x129
Beth Weiner
Membership Coordinator
bweiner@chhrc.com 856-651-5010
Tim VanLiew
Membership Coordinator
tvanliew@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x133

Management & Admin

Jamie Sulzman
Owner

 

Bill Lemanski
General Manager
blemanski@chhrc.com 856-651-5003
Lisa Alberta
Marketing Director
lalberta@chhrc.com 856-651-5003
Faina Khrizman
Billing and Accounting
fkhrizman@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x128
Joan Horner
Administrative Assistant
jhorner@chhrc.com 856-651-5007
Kelly Hasbrouk Nicastro
Fitness Director
knicastro@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x172
Sam Pardys
Membership Coordinator
spardys@chhrc.com 8596.429.1388 x134