Management at CHHRC

Member Services

Lisa Biren
Membership
lbiren@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x134
Dana Duffy
Membership Coordinator
dduffy@chhrc.com 856.429.1388 x133
Beth Weiner
Membership Coordinator
bweiner@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x132

Management & Admin

Charles Epstein
Owner
cepstein@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x124

 

Bill Lemanski
General Manager
blemanski@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x125
Lisa Alberta
Marketing Director
lalberta@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x131
Faina Khrizman
Accounting
fkhrizman@chhrc.com 856-429-1388 x128
Joan Horner
Administrative Assistant
jhorner@chhrc.com